You are here: Local Concerts > Arizona Concerts > Phoenix Concerts

Phoenix, AZ concerts and live music. Your Phoenix music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Kataklysm Joe's Grotto Friday, April 18, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Tinariwen Mim Music Theater Sunday, April 20, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Loretta Lynn Wild Horse Pass Hotel Casino Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Parachute Celebrity Theatre Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/celebrity-theatre/parachute-48 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The Wanted Comerica Theatre Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/comerica-theatre/the-wanted-29 More_btn
Johnny Clegg Mesa Arts Center Piper Theatre Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mesa-arts-center-piper-theatre/johnny-clegg-3 More_btn
Bela Fleck Musical Instrument Museum Music Theatre Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/musical-instrument-museum-music-theatre/bela-fleck-74 More_btn
We Are Scientists Rhythm Room Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rhythm-room/we-are-scientists-12 More_btn
Krimson Chord Steel Horse Saloon Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/steel-horse-saloon-az/krimson-chord-90 More_btn
Tower Of Power Ak Chin Pavilion Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ak-chin-pavilion/tower-of-power-109 More_btn
Holly Golightly Rhythm Room Sunday, May 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rhythm-room/holly-golightly-20 More_btn
The Script Ak Chin Pavilion Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ak-chin-pavilion/the-script-44 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The Milk Carton Kids Musical Instrument Museum Music Theatre Sunday, June 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/musical-instrument-museum-music-theatre/the-milk-carton-kids-32 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dennis Rowland Kerr Cultural Center Friday, January 02, 2015 07:00 PM /concerts/kerr-cultural-center/dennis-rowland-3 More_btn