You are here: Local Concerts > Colorado Concerts > Denver Concerts

Denver, CO concerts and live music. Your Denver music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Franz Ferdinand Gothic Theatre Sunday, April 20, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Switchfoot Gothic Theatre Tuesday, April 22, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Arcade Fire Pepsi Center Tuesday, April 22, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
The Wanted Ogden Theatre Tuesday, April 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ogden-theatre/the-wanted-27 More_btn
Chvrches Ogden Theatre Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ogden-theatre/chvrches-28 More_btn
Local Natives Ogden Theatre Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ogden-theatre/local-natives-36 More_btn
Stephen Marley Gothic Theatre Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gothic-theatre/stephen-marley-28 More_btn
Nile Bluebird Theater Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bluebird-theater/nile-37 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Primal Fear Bluebird Theater Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bluebird-theater/primal-fear-11 More_btn
Mogwai Ogden Theatre Monday, May 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ogden-theatre/mogwai-36 More_btn
Haim Gothic Theatre Tuesday, May 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gothic-theatre/haim-33 More_btn
Cher Pepsi Center Tuesday, May 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/pepsi-center/cher-102 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The Milk Carton Kids Bluebird Theater Monday, June 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bluebird-theater/the-milk-carton-kids-42 More_btn