You are here: Local Concerts > Kentucky Concerts > Louisville Concerts

Louisville, KY concerts and live music. Your Louisville music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Justin Moore Horseshoe Casino Southern Indiana Friday, April 18, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Miley Cyrus Kfc Yum! Center Friday, April 18, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Icona Pop Kfc Yum! Center Friday, April 18, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Sky Ferreira Kfc Yum! Center Friday, April 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/kfc-yum-center/sky-ferreira-28 More_btn
Christina Perri Mercury Ballroom Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mercury-ballroom/christina-perri-30 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Primal Fear Diamond Pub & Billiards Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/diamond-pub-billiards/primal-fear-12 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Cher Kfc Yum! Center Sunday, June 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/kfc-yum-center/cher-92 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling Mercury Ballroom Monday, June 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mercury-ballroom/lindsey-stirling-46 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds The Louisville Palace Theater Sunday, June 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-louisville-palace-theater/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-7 More_btn