You are here: Local Concerts > Pennsylvania Concerts > Philadelphia Concerts

Philadelphia, PA concerts and live music. Your Philadelphia music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Slaughterhouse The Trocadero Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Seven Bailey's Bar And Grill Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Hauschka First Unitarian Sanctuary Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Cher Wells Fargo Center Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/wells-fargo-center/cher-106 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Charlie Phillips Burlap And Bean Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/burlap-and-bean/charlie-phillips-25 More_btn
The Elwood James Band Burlap And Bean Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/burlap-and-bean/the-elwood-james-band-6 More_btn
Highway 41: Celebrating The Music Of The Allman Brothers Band World Cafe Live (Upstairs) Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/world-cafe-live-upstairs/highway-41-celebrating-the-music-of-the-allman-brothers-band-15 More_btn
Mogwai Union Transfer Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/union-transfer/mogwai-27 More_btn
Primal Scream Union Transfer Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/union-transfer/primal-scream-11 More_btn
Boz Scaggs Merriam Theater Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/merriam-theater/boz-scaggs-61 More_btn
Lady Gaga Wells Fargo Center Sunday, May 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/wells-fargo-center/lady-gaga-109 More_btn
Haim Theatre Of Living Arts (Tla) Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/theatre-of-living-arts-tla/haim-28 More_btn
Eddie From Ohio The Ardmore Music Hall Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-ardmore-music-hall/eddie-from-ohio-18 More_btn
Robbie Schaefer World Cafe Live Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/world-cafe-live/robbie-schaefer-3 More_btn
Michael Logen Burlap And Bean Friday, May 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/burlap-and-bean/michael-logen-2 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Disclosure Union Transfer Sunday, June 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/union-transfer/disclosure-21 More_btn
Jay And The Americans Broadway Theater Friday, June 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/broadway-theater/jay-and-the-americans-27 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling Electric Factory Sunday, June 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/electric-factory/lindsey-stirling-49 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Emilie Autumn Theatre Of Living Arts (Tla) Wednesday, July 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/theatre-of-living-arts-tla/emilie-autumn-19 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Mann Center For The Performing Arts Thursday, July 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mann-center-for-the-performing-arts/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-10 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
One Direction Lincoln Financial Field (Veterans) Tuesday, August 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/lincoln-financial-field-veterans/one-direction-45 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Emilie Autumn Theatre Of Living Arts (Tla) Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/theatre-of-living-arts-tla/emilie-autumn-20 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Lemuria The Fire Sunday, December 28, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/the-fire/lemuria-22 More_btn