You are here: Local Concerts > Texas Concerts > Houston Concerts

Houston, TX concerts and live music. Your Houston music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Obsolete August Pub Fiction Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Master Leon's Lounge Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Chris Botti Jones Hall Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Iced Earth Scout Bar Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/scout-bar/iced-earth-18 More_btn
Sabaton Scout Bar Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/scout-bar/sabaton-20 More_btn
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-9 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Combichrist Scout Bar Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/scout-bar/combichrist-42 More_btn
William Control Scout Bar Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/scout-bar/william-control-29 More_btn
Los Lonely Boys Cancare Crawfish Festival Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/cancare-crawfish-festival/los-lonely-boys-83 More_btn
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-10 More_btn
Obsolete August Pub Fiction Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/pub-fiction-tx/obsolete-august-171 More_btn
Spare Parts Band Crescent Moon Wine Bar Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/crescent-moon-wine-bar/spare-parts-band-16 More_btn
Nile Scout Bar Monday, May 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/scout-bar/nile-32 More_btn
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, May 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-11 More_btn
Obsolete August Baker Street Pub Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baker-street-pub/obsolete-august-172 More_btn
Mark Erelli San Benave Concerts Thursday, May 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/san-benave-concerts/mark-erelli-7 More_btn
Anson Carter Big Texas Saloon Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/big-texas-saloon/anson-carter-24 More_btn
Primal Fear Scout Bar Sunday, May 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/scout-bar/primal-fear-9 More_btn
Brit Floyd Bayou Music Center Monday, May 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bayou-music-center/brit-floyd-29 More_btn
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, May 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-12 More_btn
Obsolete August Pub Fiction Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/pub-fiction-tx/obsolete-august-130 More_btn
Obsolete August Watson's House Of Ales Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/watsons-house-of-ales-tx/obsolete-august-173 More_btn
Holly Golightly Bronze Peacock Monday, May 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bronze-peacock/holly-golightly-7 More_btn
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, May 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-13 More_btn
The Milk Carton Kids Mcgonigel's Mucky Duck Wednesday, May 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mcgonigels-mucky-duck/the-milk-carton-kids-34 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, June 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-14 More_btn
California Guitar Trio Mcgonigel's Mucky Duck Friday, June 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mcgonigels-mucky-duck/california-guitar-trio-34 More_btn
Toni Price Continental Club Monday, June 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/continental-club-tx/toni-price-15 More_btn
Obsolete August Pub Fiction Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/pub-fiction-tx/obsolete-august-174 More_btn
Kris Gordon Rowdy Bucks Friday, June 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rowdy-bucks/kris-gordon-9 More_btn
Obsolete August Baker Street Pub Friday, June 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baker-street-pub/obsolete-august-175 More_btn
Obsolete August Pub Fiction Thursday, June 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/pub-fiction-tx/obsolete-august-131 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Lindsey Stirling Bayou Music Center Wednesday, July 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bayou-music-center/lindsey-stirling-31 More_btn
Lady Gaga Toyota Center Tuesday, July 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/toyota-center/lady-gaga-102 More_btn
Vince Gill Arena Theatre Wednesday, July 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/arena-theatre/vince-gill-58 More_btn
Obsolete August Pub Fiction Thursday, July 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/pub-fiction-tx/obsolete-august-132 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Beartooth Reliant Stadium Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/reliant-stadium/beartooth-28 More_btn
Chunk! No Captain Chunk! Reliant Stadium Main Street Yellow Lot Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/reliant-stadium-main-street-yellow-lot/chunk-no-captain-chunk-21 More_btn
One Direction Reliant Stadium Thursday, August 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/reliant-stadium/one-direction-46 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Katy Perry Toyota Center Thursday, October 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/toyota-center/katy-perry-58 More_btn