You are here: Local Concerts > Wisconsin Concerts > Milwaukee Concerts

Milwaukee, WI concerts and live music. Your Milwaukee music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Mark Gamsjager And The Lustre Kings Potawatomi Casino Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Mark Gamsjager And The Lustre Kings Potawatomi Casino Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Nile The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Lukyn Skywyrd 4 Keeps Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/4-keeps/lukyn-skywyrd-3 More_btn
Chicago Riverside Theater Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/riverside-theater/chicago-60 More_btn
Roger Hodgson Legendary Voice Of Supertramp Northern Lights Theater Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/northern-lights-theater/roger-hodgson-legendary-voice-of-supertramp-6 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Athas Irish Cultural And Heritage Center Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/irish-cultural-and-heritage-center/athas-68 More_btn
Roger Hodgson Legendary Voice Of Supertramp Northern Lights Theater Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/northern-lights-theater/roger-hodgson-legendary-voice-of-supertramp-7 More_btn
Celtic Woman Riverside Theater Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/riverside-theater/celtic-woman-174 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Lindsey Stirling Riverside Theater Wednesday, June 04, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/riverside-theater/lindsey-stirling-47 More_btn
Cher Bmo Harris Bradley Pavilion Thursday, June 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bmo-harris-bradley-pavilion/cher-93 More_btn
The Charles Walker Band Mamie's Friday, June 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mamies/the-charles-walker-band-24 More_btn
Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra Maier Festival Park Friday, June 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/maier-festival-park/jimmy-sturr-his-orchestra-3 More_btn
Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra Maier Festival Park Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/maier-festival-park/jimmy-sturr-his-orchestra-4 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Milwaukee Theatre Thursday, June 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/milwaukee-theatre/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-8 More_btn
Lady Gaga Marcus Amphitheater Wednesday, June 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/marcus-amphitheater/lady-gaga-112 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The Constellations Club Garibaldi Thursday, March 23, 2017 08:00 PM /concerts/club-garibaldi/the-constellations-12 More_btn